Brendan Zareno

Owner

brendan@safehavenmusic.com

Stew Marder

Showroom/Repairs Manager

stew@safehavenmusic.com
Call Stew: (516) 351-4272

Dylan Dijan

Showroom Operations Manager

dylan@safehavenmusic.com
Call Dylan: (516) 500-5855

Devon Dijan

QC Technician

devon@safehavenmusic.com

Chris Schramm

Marketing

chris@safehavenmusic.com

Anthony Noto

Photographer/Videographer

anthony@safehavenmusic.com